Alt
Pasi Riiali Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 552 8224 pasi.riiali@dakar.fi

Alt
Hannu Oksanen Vastaava tuottaja, COB

+358 50 313 2150 hannu.oksanen@dakar.fi

Alt
Anne Harrila Tuottaja

+358 40 7266265 anne.harrila@dakar.fi

Alt
Kimmo Yläkäs Jälkituotanto, Ohjaaja

+358 40 5573799 kimmo.ylakas@dakar.fi

Alt
Markus Rask Editointi

+358 40 550 9974 markus.rask@dakar.fi

Alt
Jukka Koskinen Kuvatuotanto

+358 50 349 5679 jukka.koskinen@dakar.fi

Alt
Anni Raasu Visuaalinen suunnittelu

+358 40 7766127 anni.raasu@dakar.fi

Marjut Orenius AD

+358 40 773 2498 marjut.orenius@dakar.fi

Taru Mickos AD

+358 50 327 4388 taru.mickos@dakar.fi